The powers of the world will rise and fall but we shall always endure
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Welcome to the Confederation of Independent States.............View Our Guest Forum In English, German, Spanish, Japanese, Chinese, Russian, Hindi, Arabic....Four Forum Games have been added at the bottom of the forum in the Gaming Section.......DEFCON 5 FADE OUT ............ New Applications For Membership And Asylum Should Be Posted At Immigration............. Members that are on the Green Team are reminded to cast their Senate Vote for Shaka of Britannia Coast.............
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
CalendarCalendar
Government List
The First Triumvirate
Mad Max

Madam President
Domina

Secretary Of Internal Affairs
Raul Castro

Secretary Of Foreign Affairs
Admin

Secretary Of Finance
Admin

Secretary Of Defence
Yelmik

Secretary Of Recruitment
Lollerobot


Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 16 on Tue Jan 06, 2015 1:22 pm
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  




Bookmark and share the address of Confederation Of Independent States on your social bookmarking website

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Nov 2017
 
Thu 02 Nov 2017
 
Fri 03 Nov 2017
 
Sat 04 Nov 2017
 
Sun 05 Nov 2017
 
Mon 06 Nov 2017
 
Tue 07 Nov 2017
 
Wed 08 Nov 2017
 
Thu 09 Nov 2017
 
Fri 10 Nov 2017
 
Sat 11 Nov 2017
 
Sun 12 Nov 2017
 
Mon 13 Nov 2017
 
Tue 14 Nov 2017
 
Wed 15 Nov 2017
 
Thu 16 Nov 2017
 
Fri 17 Nov 2017
 
Sat 18 Nov 2017
 
Sun 19 Nov 2017
 
Mon 20 Nov 2017
 
Tue 21 Nov 2017
 
Wed 22 Nov 2017
 
Thu 23 Nov 2017
 
Fri 24 Nov 2017
 
Sat 25 Nov 2017
 
Sun 26 Nov 2017
 
Mon 27 Nov 2017
 
Tue 28 Nov 2017
 
Wed 29 Nov 2017
 
Thu 30 Nov 2017